Deleting a media file is really simple and only takes a second.
Note: once you have deleted the media file it is permanently removed and can not be retrieved.
To delete a media file
- Choose the relevant show from My Shows
- Click Library on the left side menu
- Find the media file that you'd like to delete
- Click the trash can icon
- Confirm the deletion in the secondary pop-up