We're always optimizing our support hours in response to what you, the podcaster, needs. You're the most important part of what we do :)

Unlike most other podcast hosting companies, we don't just offer 9-5 Eastern support hours. Being based in the UK with a U.S. based team too, we're fortunate to be able to do more than that!

Right now, our support hours are:

Monday to Friday

  • 1am - 5pm Pacific time; which is
  • 4am - 8pm Eastern time; which is
  • 9am - 1am UK time

Saturday & Sunday

We're always around but don't work standard support hours during the weekend. Whilst it's highly likely you'll get a reply, the worst case is you'll receive one first-thing Monday morning.

We're always optimizing what we do so keep an eye on this for any changes, and of course if you're a Captivate podcaster, we'll let you know of any. :)

Did this answer your question?