To cancel your show(s):

  • Click on 'Edit Show Settings' on the top menu bar. 
  • Click 'Cancel Show' on the left side, under the show cover art.
  • You will then have three options to choose from: 
  • Select the option that is relevant to you.

Note: Depending on the option that you select, you will be prompted to answer further questions. This is to ensure that the show is removed correctly depending on how you'd like this show to be found by the public in the future. 

Did this answer your question?